Who's Staying For Season 8?

Now that Smallville is officially picked up for an eighth season, negotiations will begin with Allison Mack and Michael Rosenbaum, both of whom had contracts which end with Season Seven. No official deals have been signed for them as of yet. Kristin Kreuk will be back for at least part of Season Eight.

Tom Welling, Aaron Ashmore, Laura Vandervoort, Erica Durance, and John Glover are all still signed and expected to return for the show's eighth year.



Popular posts from this blog

Episode 7.13 (Hero): Features "Special Guest" Character

Episode 8.05 - Committed - Press Release